About Us

    The Headquarter of the Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu police is situated at Daman. The Deputy Inspector General of Police is the overall in-charge of Police force of UT of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu.

    The Union Territory has 03 Police Districts(Co-terminus with Administrative Districts), 03 Sub-Divisions and 07 Police Stations (Including 03 Coastal Police Stations), spread over a geographical area of about 603 Square Kilometers. The Police Force has undergone a tremendous transformation in recent years to emergence as a professional, proactive, efficient and dynamic Police Force.

    Read More
    administrator sir
    Hon'ble Administrator Shri. Praful Patel
    Dy. Inspector General of Police Shri Milind Mahadeo Dumbere, IPS
    • shahid diwas
    • parade moving forward
    • police republic day